You are here

Who we are

Unifor Local 1990

Local Email -

PRESIDENT -  Jesse Olson (
VICE-PRESIDENT - Debbie Todd (
TREASURER - Ryan Macfie (        
SECRETARY - Allison East (
Area A Rep (SW) – Cynthia Collins (
Area B Rep (NW) – Indrani Bhupsingh (
Area C Rep (NE) – Jill Hadden (
Area D Rep (SE) –  Thomas Schweizer (

Have a concern, questions or just want to make a comment?  Here’s the opportunity to do that.  Remember:  To operate effectively, the Executive needs to hear from you!  Send us an email through the Local’s email: Local's Phone: 403-681-9011